Menu

Contact Us

CounselingPrayer ChainBecoming StaffNews LetterSpeaking EngagementInternshipsOther

 

donna-and-i-mountains-2016

Mike Wenger
Executive Director
(717) 381-1687
mike@tntyouthministry.com

kurt-with-his-wife-faith

Kurtis Zimmerman
Warwick School District Coordinator
(717) 615-6767
Kurt@tntyouthministry.com

christopher-chinchock

Christopher Chinchock
Lancaster City District Coordinator
(717) 989-2581
jcchinchock@dejazzd.com

Steffy contact pic

Mike Steffy
Ephrata School District Coordinator
(717) 381-6584
msteffy@tntyouthministry.com

jesseandbridget-9603

Yvonne Haller
Secretary
C: (717) 381-1688; F: (717) 738-2769
office@tntyouthministry.com

GalAsh-4

Ashlee Zimmerman

Multi Media Assistant

C: (717) 823-3595

azimmerman@tntyouthministry.com

Dave & Janina black and white

Dave Knowles

C: (717) 286-4895

dknowles@tntyouthministry.com